H-Town Food Challenge

Alright, so it’s not really a holiday if you don’t stuff yourself to the brim with local delicacies. So, I’ve set myself the challenge of trying EVERYTHING on this list:http://www.buzzfeed.com/regajha/reasons-every-food-lover-should-go-to-hong-kong-immediate

That means at least two per day. Maybe three. So glad I packed my leggings, I’m gonna need them.

I’ll be taking photos and making notes. 

Then, I will have a lie down, in a cold room. 

Wish me luck. 

One thought on “H-Town Food Challenge

Leave a Reply

