my blog philosophy

We all feel like this. acd0c0de44abb72f28303fd83d6036a1

All the time, usually. 

However, I do know something. I know that Shitty as life is, and man is it ever Shitty, that the only thing that makes you feel better is eating.

No really. I mean why do you think the US and UK are leading the world along to the obesity playground? Miserable people eat more. Miserable people eat their feelings. 

I’m sorry for people who are jeopardising their health by eating processed, sugary, fatty, gooey, diabetes infused treats. I get you. I’ve been there.

What I want to do is show you that you can eat your feelings,and it will make you feel better. not worse. not fat. Not guilty. Not hating yourself and your spoon for allowing the ice cream to fall into your mouth. 

If you’re feeling a little bit like you hate the world and everyone in it, take pleasure out of cooking, eating and learning the story behind food. 

Forget yourself. 

Leave a Reply

